The Year's Best Writerwrangling on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Writerwrangling category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Writerwrangling Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Writerwrangling Shorty Award Leaders


Janet Reid

Janet Reid

Writer wrangler. President of the FPLM Godsend Fan Club and Spinion Society. In my spare time, I torment writers for fun (mine) and profit (mine too).
View nominations for Janet Reid