The Year's Best Teamcoco on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Teamcoco category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Teamcoco Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Teamcoco Shorty Award Leaders


Yiying Lu

Yiying Lu

Comic Collector. Cocoa Consumer. Creator of Twitter Fail Whale Illustration. Creative Director + Co-founder of
View nominations for Yiying Lu


Conan O'Brien

Conan O'Brien

The voice of the people. Sorry, people.
View nominations for Conan O'Brien