The Year's Best Sobranggwapo on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Sobranggwapo category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Sobranggwapo Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Sobranggwapo Shorty Award Leaders


Anne Curtis-Smith

Anne Curtis-Smith

Princess of All Media. Actress/Host/Product Endorser & soon to be Recording Artist.
View nominations for Anne Curtis-Smith