The Year's Best Propaganda on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Propaganda category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Propaganda Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Propaganda Shorty Award Leaders


DC Debbie

DC Debbie

Do-gooder, do-badder, organizer, cleavage-exposer, homo-lover, fast-talker, right-wing basher, gym-fanatic, atheist, hyphen-lover. I corrupt virgins.
View nominations for DC Debbie


Sarah Palin

Sarah Palin

Former Governor of Alaska and GOP Vice Presidential Nominee
View nominations for Sarah Palin