The Year's Best Pointingouttheshortyawardsaredumb on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Pointingouttheshortyawardsaredumb category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Pointingouttheshortyawardsaredumb Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Pointingouttheshortyawardsaredumb Shorty Award Leaders


Joshua Malina

Joshua Malina

Az men est nisht kain knobl, shtinkt men nit.
View nominations for Joshua Malina