The Year's Best Jo on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Jo category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Jo Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Jo Shorty Award Leaders


Zain Jordan

Zain Jordan

Zain Jordan is here to support you. Let us know how we can help
View nominations for Zain Jordan


Flávio Fachel

Flávio Fachel

Jornalista e repórter de TV. Aqui, vc vai ler posts sobre tecnologia, ciência, internet e coisas do Grêmio. Também vai ter muita coisa sobre NY...
View nominations for Flávio Fachel


Creative + Developer + Planner
View nominations for