The Year's Best Atheistnutstackwin on Twitter

3rd Annual Shorty Awards nominations for the Atheistnutstackwin category have ended.
You can still submit a tweet to show your support of anyone, but it won't count toward the rankings.

Questions about voting? (You can still submit a vote for fun, but the actual contest is over)

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Atheistnutstackwin Shorty Award Winner

As determined by the Real-Time Academy.

Atheistnutstackwin Shorty Award Leaders


Ian Boudreau

Ian Boudreau

Inadvertent Dana Gould impersonator. Science writer. Political science MA/nerd. Si non confectus, non reficiat.
View nominations for Ian Boudreau